| Special to the Enquirer

Archived Story

HHS FBLA officers

Published 10:14am Thursday, October 25, 2012

Hartselle High’s FBLA membership recently elected officers for the 2012-2013 school year. Officers are, from left, (back) Briley Brown, secretary; Taylor Sivley, co-president; Courtney Eckl, co-president; Lori Milligan, treasurer; Casey Henderson, vice president and (front) Thad Wooley, reporter. FBLA sponsors are Linda Roberts and Nancy Thomas.

Editor's Picks