Archived Story

Turkey Tangle winners announced

Published 12:00am Wednesday, November 14, 2012

Winners of the Hartselle Enquirer’s Turkey Tangle for 2012 are Faye Bowles, Hartselle; Lucas Smith, Hartselle; Jason E. Armstrong, Hartselle; Andrea Hilliar, Hartselle; Felton Hanners, Hartselle; Henry Minor, Jr., Hartselle; Jared Rowe, Falkville; Betty Hopper, Hartselle; Leo Wiggins, Hartselle; and Pam Teeples, Hartselle.

Congratulations to all the winners and thanks to all who participated this year. Also thanks to the advertisers who make this contest possible each year.

To claim your turkey come by the Enquirer office at 407 Chestnut Street NW, Hartselle, Fri., Nov. 16, from 3-5 p.m. Call 256-773-6566 if you have questions.

Editor's Picks