Archived Story

14U All Stars get ready for district

Published 11:24am Tuesday, June 18, 2013

The 14U Hartselle Dixie Boys All Stars team has been playing scrimmage games to prepare for Sub District June 24 in Muscle Shoals.

The 14U Hartselle All Stars are undefeated in scrimmage play and have earned a bye in the first round of District, which will be held in Hartselle July 5.

Players are Eli Carnes, Kyle Eddy, Logan Gilliam, Zach Hobbs, Will Howse, Matt James, Nicolas Johnson, Seth Mayfield, A.J. Robinson, Ross Smith, Chandler Stinson, Jordan Thompson and Peyton Westbrook. Coaches are Colter Thompson, Will Howse and Steve Johnson.

Editor's Picks