Archived Story

Hartselle American All-Stars are District 1 champs

Published 3:17pm Tuesday, June 25, 2013

The Hartselle American All-Star Team was the District 1 Rookie Champion AAA Sub Area A. Members of the All-Star Team include, from left, (front) Xander Waddell, Kamo Kirby, Avery Balch, Drew Cline, Caleb Pittman, William Baker, (middle) Elliott Bray, Spencer Ambrose, Braden Bevis, Ryan Garrison, Logan Crouch, Ben Griffin, (back) Coach Matt Balch, Manager Scott Bray and Coach Kevin Kirby.

| Special to the Enquirer
| Special to the Enquirer

Editor's Picks