Archived Story

RFCU awards scholarships

Published 3:37pm Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Redstone Federal Credit Union awarded $2,000 scholarships to thirteen deserving students who are pursuing a higher education.

The winners of this year’s scholarships are LaJoy A. Johns, Jessica M. Richardson, Zachary A. Stewart, Antoinette M. Cooper, Savannah Jean Decker, Kaleem A. Burton, Jeremy A. Pohly, Paul E. Thompson II, Mason A. Baumann, Charity Y. Ryder, Katelyn F. Robinson, Kalyn Grimble and Xu Zhai.

Editor's Picks